Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Lauro for Bassoon - Bassoon Unaccompanied

Catalog: BSN-9822

Price: $28.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Five selections by legendary Venezuelan guitarist/composer Antonio Lauro, beautifully adapted for solo bassoon by Paquito D’Rivera. An excellent recital choice, these pieces sound like a Latin Bach suite.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Vals Venezolano #1
  • 2. Vals Venezolano #2
  • 3. Natalia
  • 4. El Marabino
  • 5. Carora
Publisher: Inter Opus
Composer/Author: Lauro, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: D'Rivera, Paquito
Catalog Number: BSN-9822