More March Melodies (Book and CD) - Alto Sax

Catalog: WF41

Price: $12.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Have you ever wanted to be in a band? A really good band! Well, now you can with the Carl Fischer Playing with the Band series. This unique series presents the kind of tunes instrumentalists want to play with a play-along CD of a real concert band. Best of all you are always playing the melody!

Table of Contents:
  • His Honor
  • The Washington Post
  • The Circus Bee
  • British Eighth
  • Lassus Trombone
  • The Footlifter
  • Semper Fidelis
  • The Vanished Army
  • Shoutin' Liza Trombone
  • The Thunderer
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Clark, Larry
Catalog Number: WF41