Anne Frank - Cello and Piano

Catalog: B3469

Regular Price: $11.99

On Sale for $7.79

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This cello and piano transcription of Lukas Foss' important and moving orchestral work, Elegy for Anne Frank, is an intimate rendering of its subject. Dedicated to the work's editor, Stephen Honigberg, this sensitive and masterful depiction of the tragedy of Anne Frank's life and death could only have been written by Lukas Foss. His artistic caliber, his towering musical genius, and his heart for the subject matter make this portrait unforgettable.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Foss, Lukas
Catalog Number: B3469
Pages: 8