Sweet New Moon - Concert Band

Catalog: RCB2112

Price: $75.00

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sweet New Moon is a beautifully heartfelt work for young musicians.  Composer Yukiko Nishimura offers lush harmonies and suspensions that will stretch the musicianship of your ensemble. Program this thoughtful, meditative work on any concert program.

Concert Band, Grade level 3.5 - score and parts included

Publisher: Excelcia
Composer/Author: Nishimura, Yukiko
Catalog Number: RCB2112