Cloud Nine - Concert Band

Catalog: B1148

Regular Price: $55.00

On Sale for $44.00


This spirited work, in 3/4, maintains a quick tempo throughout.  The opening, rhythmic motif builds steadily before the full band states the main theme.  A lightly scored middle section leads into a restatement of the beginning material.  A wonderful piece to challenge your group, as Lauren makes use of some independent lines while staying well within the grade level.  Duration - 3:18

Concert Band, Grade level 2.5 - score and parts included

Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Bernofsky, Lauren
Catalog Number: B1148