Awakenings - Concert Band

Catalog: 08160

Regular Price: $75.00

On Sale for $60.00


Based on the octatonic collection, Awakenings is a glorious work utilizes a tonal system not usually found in young band repertoire. The appeal of an octatonic collection lies in its unusual combination of available sonorities. Broad and grandiose throughout, this selection is truly an awakening.

Concert Band, Grade level 3 - score and parts included

C. Alan Publications ยท Awakenings by Kimberly Archer

Publisher: C. Alan
Composer/Author: Archer, Kimberly
Catalog Number: 08160