For Those Taken Too Soon... (Symphony No. 1) - Concert Band

Catalog: 05980

Price: $160.00


For Those Taken Too Soon... is a single-movement symphony was written in memory of one of the composer's dear band director friends. Based on the hymn "It Is Well With My Soul," the five seamless sections of the piece represent the five stages of grief: denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. Powerful!

Concert Band, Grade level 5 - score and parts included

C. Alan Publications ยท For Those Taken Too Soon (Symphony No. 1) by Kimberly Archer

Publisher: C. Alan
Composer/Author: Archer, Kimberly
Catalog Number: 05980