Trio in E-flat major, Op. 43 - Clarinet, Basoon, and Piano

Catalog: MR2147

Price: $36.86

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Conradin Kreutzer was a German composer who, though well known for opera, had a particular fascination with chamber music, especially including winds. This trio is not part of a set, an idiosyncracy for its late-classical time period.

This Musica Rara edition is carefully edited and refined (from the unwiedly original) by Ronald Tyree, and includes one piano score, one part for clarinet in b-flat, and one part for bassoon.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Maestoso. Metr. de Malzel - Romance. Allegro moderato
  • II. Andantino grazioso
  • III. Rondo. Allegro
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Kreutzer, Conradin
Arranger/Editor: Tyree, Ronald
Catalog Number: MR2147