Serenade in C minor, K. 388 (384a) - Full Score

Catalog: PB4395

Price: $19.76

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mozart's clever and engaging Serenade in C minor. Includes one full score. Parts available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andante
  • III. Menuetto in Canone - Trio in Canone al rovescio
  • IV. Allegro
Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Catalog Number: PB4395

Related Products: