Suite Treats - Flex Band

Catalog: B1863

Regular Price: $165.00

On Sale for $132.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This piece is a set of 5 works by some of the most notable band composers currently active. The works are for flexible instrumentation, and may be performed separately or as a suite. Includes one full score and one set of parts.

Table of Contents:
  • V. Moving On - Frank Ticheli
  • IV. Kitchen Sync - Alex Shapiro
  • III. Lullaby - Peter Meechan
  • II. Neoncore - Jennifer Jolley
  • I. Focal Point - Brian Balmages
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Balmages, et al.
Catalog Number: B1863