Process, The - Concert Band

Catalog: CB0031-01

Price: $85.00

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


“If you are broken, go through the time of contemplation and meditation, and then allow yourself to be restored anew. This piece is the musical journey of that process. Many soloists are featured throughout the piece, including predominant parts for flute and piano.”

-Brian Querry, the composer

Concert Band, Grade level 3.5 - score and parts included
Duration - 6:45

Publisher: TUX People's
Composer/Author: Querry, Brian
Catalog Number: CB0031-01