Encanto (Selections from) - Concert Band

Catalog: 04007569

Regular Price: $75.00

On Sale for $60.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


From Disney's blockbuster animated feature, here is a terrific medley for the concert stage featuring plenty of Latin excitement.

Includes: The Family Madrigal • We Don't Talk About Bruno • Dos Oruguitas • Surface Pressure • and Waiting on a Miracle.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Miranda, Lin-Manuel
Arranger/Editor: Murtha, Paul
Catalog Number: 04007569