In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 13: John Coltrane (Bk/CD)

Catalog Number: 00843006

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. INCLUDES: Blue Train (Blue Trane) · Countdown · Cousin Mary · Equinox · Giant Steps · Impressions · Lazy Bird · Mr. P.C. · Moment's Notice · Naima (Neima).

Table of Contents:
  • Blue Train (Blue Trane)
  • Countdown
  • Countdown
  • Cousin Mary
  • Equinox
  • Equinox
  • Giant Steps
  • Impressions
  • Lazy Bird
  • Moment's Notice
  • Mr. P.C.
  • Naima (Niema)

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Coltrane, John
    Artist: John Coltrane
    Catalog Number: 00843006
    Pages: 52