In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 16: Cole Porter (Bk/CD)

Catalog Number: 00843009

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. INCLUDES: All of You · Easy to Love (You'd Be So Easy to Love) · From This Moment On · I Get a Kick Out of You · I've Got You Under My Skin · In the Still of the Night · It's De-Lovely · Love for Sale · What Is This Thing Called Love · You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To.

Table of Contents:
  • All Of You
  • At Long Last Love
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love)
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love)
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • I Concentrate On You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It's All Right With Me
  • It's De-Lovely
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Porter, Cole
    Artist: Cole Porter
    Catalog Number: 00843009
    Pages: 88