Carole King Keyboard Book - Piano

Catalog: 00690554

Price: $25.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Note-for-note transcriptions of all the piano and keyboard parts on 16 of King's greatest songs.

Table of Contents:
  • It's Too Late
  • You've Got A Friend
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  • Where You Lead
  • Sweet Seasons
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Jazzman
  • It's Too Late
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • Been To Canaan
  • Tapestry
  • So Far Away
  • Nightingale
  • Smackwater Jack
  • Beautiful
  • Way Over Yonder
  • Home Again
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Carole King
Artist: Carole King
Catalog Number: 00690554
Pages: 184

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.