Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 67: Chick Corea (Bk/CD)

Catalog: 00843068

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the CD, this series makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. 10 songs. This special edition features Chick Corea's own rhythm section on the recording - Andy LaVerne, John Patitucci and Steve Davis! The longer tunes offer many more chances for soloing with each track.

Table of Contents:
  • Bud Powell
  • Captain Marvel
  • Litha
  • The Loop
  • Mirror, Mirror
  • Now He Beats The Drum, Now He Stops
  • 500 Miles High
  • (I Can Recall) Spain
  • Tones For Joan's Bones
  • Windows
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Corea, Chick
Catalog Number: 00843068
Pages: 80