Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 79: Miles Davis Classics

Catalog: 00843081

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For use with all Bb, Eb, C and bass clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with:

  • Melody cue with proper style and inflection
  • Professional rhythm tracks
  • Choruses for soloing
  • Removable bass part
  • Removable piano part

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has:

  • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody)
  • Additional choruses for soloing

Includes 10 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Fran Dance
  • Flamenco Sketches
  • Pfrancing (No Blues)
  • Circle
  • Blues By Five
  • Green Haze
  • Petits Machins
  • Swing Spring
  • Mood
  • Eighty One
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Davis, Miles
Artist: Miles Davis
Catalog Number: 00843081
Pages: 64