Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 102: Jazz Pop (Bk/CD)

Catalog: 00843153

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For use with all Bb, Eb, C and BC instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. 10 songs: Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) · Don't Know Why · Fields of Gold · I Shot the Sheriff · It's Too Late · Killing Me Softly with His Song · On Broadway · Rainy Days and Mondays · What a Fool Believes · You Are So Beautiful.

Table of Contents:
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Don't Know Why
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • Fields Of Gold
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • It's Too Late
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • On Broadway
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • What A Fool Believes
  • It's Too Late
  • You Are So Beautiful
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00843153
Pages: 72