Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Jamey Aebersold Vol. 4: Movin' On (Bk/CD)

Price: $14.31

Out of Stock - Special Order

Volume 4 MOVIN' ON Advanced level. This set contains 9 original songs written by Jamey Aebersold and Dan Haerle. The songs are a challenge but are well worth the effort because they present problems you will encounter when playing jazz tunes. Each tune has the melody and the chord/scale progression written out for all instruments (transposed parts). Rhythm section is Dan Haerle, piano; Rufus Reid, bass; Charlie Craig, drums. Magic Morning, Ballad Waltz, Five 8-Bar Phrases, Quickie, Agitation, Scooter, 7/4-3/4, Once Remembered, All Things Unfinished

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Aebersold
Composer/Author: Aebersold, Jamey
Catalog Number: V04DS