In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

America's Song - Patriotic PVG

Catalog Number: 00311400

Price: $16.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Tour the great United States of America with this fun book full of folk and pop favorites celebrating our favorite places. Includes 55 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • A Rainy Night In Georgia
  • Abraham, Martin And John
  • America
  • American Pie
  • Blue Hawaii
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • California Dreamin'
  • California Girls
  • Carolina In My Mind
  • Detroit City
  • Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  • Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • God Bless The U.S.A.
  • Happy Trails
  • Hawaii Five-O Theme
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • It Never Rains In Southern California
  • Kansas City
  • Living In America
  • Living In The U.S.A.
  • Mississippi Queen
  • Moon River
  • My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  • My Old Kentucky Home
  • New York State Of Mind
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • Oklahoma
  • Ol' Man River
  • On Broadway
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rednecks, White Socks And Blue Ribbon Beer
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Route 66
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  • Sing
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • The Devil Went Down To Georgia
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  • United We Stand
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • Walking In Memphis
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • Y.M.C.A.

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Various
    Catalog Number: 00311400
    Pages: 258