Hungarian March from The Damnation of Faust - Double Brass Quintet

Catalog: DBQ1233

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $12.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Hector Berlioz has written some of the most electrifying music of all time for brass players. Whose hair hasn't stood on end after the last chord of Roman Carnival. The Hungarian March from the Damnation of Faust has all the components of a rip-roaring good time for audience and performer alike, complete with that effective (loud) ending. Distilled to it's essence (without those superfluous string and woodwind parts) this piece is scored for double brass quintet with bass drum.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Berlioz, Hector
Arranger/Editor: Haynor, James
Catalog Number: DBQ1233
Pages: 44