Postcard from Pittsburgh - Concert Band

Catalog: 04003382

Regular Price: $65.00

On Sale for $52.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Here is an impressive-sounding musical snapshot portraying the sights and sounds of this beautiful, artistic and historic city. The opening, metallic Steel City theme reflects its industrial heritage. This section builds to the majestic City of Bridges theme representing the grandeur of the surrounding rivers and 446 bridges. These themes develop and intertwine becoming the driving, urban City of Champions section culminating in the dramatic final strains. Powerful and descriptive writing for band! Dur: 5:00

Table of Contents:
  • Postcard from Pittsburgh
Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Buckley, Robert
Catalog Number: 04003382