Disney Solos - Clarinet or Tenor Sax

Catalog: 00841405

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Features 12 Disney favorites with great audio tracks that let you play along with a full symphony orchestra! Audio files are accessed online for download or streaming and feature Playback+ features that include looping and tempo adjustment.

Table of Contents:
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • You've Got A Friend In Me
  • The Bells Of Notre Dame
  • Zero To Hero
  • Reflection
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  • Be Our Guest
  • Friend Like Me
  • Part Of Your World
  • Under The Sea
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00841405
Pages: 24