Groth Music home

Taylor Swift for Horn - Book/CD

Catalog: 00842537

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


15 favorites from this Grammy award-winning singer-songwriter.

Table of Contents:
  • Our Song
  • Black Space
  • Love Story
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • Picture To Burn
  • Should've Said No
  • Mean
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • You Belong With Me
  • Fifteen
  • White Horse
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • 22
  • Back To December
  • Shake It Off
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Swift et al.
Artist: Swift, Taylor
Catalog Number: 00842537
Pages: 32