Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Taylor Swift for Violin - Book with Online Audio

Catalog: 00842539

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


From the Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along series. 15 favorites from this Grammy award-winning singer-songwriter, with access to demonstration and backing tracks audio online!

Table of Contents:
  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • Shake It Off
  • Should've Said No
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Swift et al.
Artist: Swift, Taylor
Catalog Number: 00842539
Pages: 32