Groth Music home

Little Fugue - Trumpet Sextet

Catalog: TE12217

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For 6 trumpets. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Little Fugue

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: TE12217
Pages: 24