Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Introduction and Concert Allegro, Op. 134 - Piano Concerto

Price: $23.49


Schumann’s original formal design is a particular feature: In opus 134 he streamlines the classical three movement form of the solo concerto – as he had already done in the Concert Piece op. 92 – into one single through-composed movement, and in so doing creates an atmospherically intense dialogue between the piano and orchestra.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: G. Henle
Composer/Author: Schumann, Robert
Arranger/Editor: Herttrich, Ernst
Catalog Number: HN1139
Pages: 30


Related Products: