Eagles on Tour, The - Full Orchestra

Price: $64.00

On Sale for $51.20

The Eagles, an iconic '70s rock band, make an exciting return in this arrangement that features three of their biggest hits, including the bluesy "Heartache Tonight," the beautiful "Desperado," and the mysteriously haunting "Hotel California." (7:45)

Table of Contents:
  • Desperado
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Hotel California

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Henley et al.
    Artist: Eagles, The
    Arranger/Editor: Roszell, Patrick
    Catalog Number: 40504
    Pages: 232

  • Loading...