Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

Best of the Beatles, 2nd Edition - Violin

Catalog: 00842116

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


A great collection of 92 Beatles tunes arranged as instrumental solos.

Table of Contents:
  • Across the Universe
  • All My Loving
  • All You Need Is Love
  • And I Love Her
  • Anytime at All
  • Back in the U.S.S.R.
  • Ballad of John and Yoko
  • Because
  • Birthday
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Come Together
  • Day Tripper
  • Day in the Life
  • Dear Prudence
  • Do You Want To Know a Secret?
  • Drive My Car
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Every Little Thing
  • Fool on the Hill
  • From Me to You
  • Get Back
  • Getting Better
  • Girl
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Got To Get You into My Life
  • Hard Day's Night
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Help!
  • Helter Skelter
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Here, There and Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am the Walrus
  • I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • I Will
  • I'll Cry Instead
  • I'll Follow the Sun
  • I'm Happy Just to Dance with You
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • I'm a Loser
  • I've Just Seen a Face
  • If I Fell
  • In My Life
  • It Won't Be Long
  • It's Only Love
  • Julia
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Long and Winding Road
  • Love Me Do
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Martha My Dear
  • Michelle
  • No Reply
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Octopus's Garden
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Paperback Writer
  • Penny Lane
  • Please Please Me
  • Revolution
  • Run for Your Life
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • She Came In through the Bathroom Window
  • She Loves You
  • She's a Woman
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Tell Me Why
  • Thank You Girl
  • Things We Said Today
  • This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Twist and Shout
  • We Can Work It Out
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With a Little Help from My Friends
  • Word
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yes It Is
  • Yesterday
  • You Can't Do That
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
  • You Won't See Me
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • Your Mother Should Know
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: The Beatles
Catalog Number: 00842116
Pages: 96