Groth Music home

6 Pieces for Cello - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: 49043934

Price: $34.65

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Six Pieces for Cello

Dedicated to Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi for his 70th Birthday. Includes five pieces for cello solo and one for cello with piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Congratulations for the 70th Birthday - Joji Yuasa
  • 2. Prelude for solo cello - Toshi Ichiyanagi
  • 3. Batt pour violoncelle - Ichiro Nodaira
  • 4. Okinawa no Kiyari - Yuzo Toyama
  • 5. Ode for Cello - Akira Nishimura
  • 6. Small Chant for cello solo - Toshio Hosokawa
Publisher: Zen-on
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 49043934
Pages: 27