Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Artpop - PVG Songbook

Price: $15.29

On Sale for $8.50

Pop diva superstar Lady Gaga is once again at the forefront with Artpop, which debuted at #1 on the BillboardĀ® 200 Album charts when it was released in November 2013. Our matching folio includes all 15 tracks from the album, including the hits Applause and Do What You Want. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT

Table of Contents:
  • Applause
  • Aura
  • Do What U Want featuring R. Kelly
  • Donatella
  • Dope
  • Fashion!
  • G.U.Y.
  • Gypsy
  • Jewel's N' Drugs featuring T.I., Too $hort and Twista
  • Mary Jane Holland
  • Sexxx Dreams
  • Swine
  • Venus

    Publisher: Sony
    Composer/Author: Germanotta et al.
    Artist: Lady Gaga
    Catalog Number: 00124741
    Pages: 120

  • Related Products: