Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Andrew Lippa Songbook - PVG

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock - Special Order

29 songs from the popular Broadway composer and long-time music director for Kristin Chenoweth. Selections include previously unpublished songs and songs from hit shows, including The Wild Party, You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown, john and jen, and more. Also includes a composer biography and notes on the songs.

Table of Contents:
  • A Broken Old Doll
  • A Girl Like Me
  • A Story of My Own
  • Change My Spots
  • Every Goodbye Is Hello
  • Family Tree (Version in A)
  • Family Tree (Version in C)
  • Fight the Dragons
  • He Wants to Hold My Hand
  • I Don't Need a Roof
  • I'm Not Waiting
  • If the Tables Were Turned
  • It Should Be Funny
  • Live Out Loud
  • Love Somebody Now
  • Marshall Levin
  • More Is More Is More
  • My New Philosophy
  • Not Today (Tour Version)
  • One Day
  • Pulled
  • Reiterate
  • She Is
  • Spread a Little Joy
  • Things My Father Taught Me
  • What Is It About Her?
  • When I First Met Him
  • You Are Here
  • Your True Love

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Lippa, Andrew
    Catalog Number: 00313459
    Pages: 216

  • Loading...