Chart Hits (Book/Audio Access) - Viola

Catalog: 00146215

Price: $11.69

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A dozen hot contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound.

Table of Contents:
  • All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
  • All of Me - John Legend
  • Happy - Pharrell Williams
  • Radioactive - Imagine Dragons
  • Roar - Katy Perry
  • Say Something - A Great Big World
  • Shake It Off - Taylor Swift
  • Sky Full of Stars - Coldplay
  • Someone like You - Adele
  • Stay with Me - Sam Smith
  • Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran
  • Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00146215
Pages: 24