Set of 8 Feierabend Song Collection Books


Price: $89.95

John Feierabend is well-known for his books introducing children to the elements of music. Children learn by using all of their senses. These books utilize those skills in a fun and entertaining way for early elementary students (ages 4-6 years.) Music with lyrics is printed concisely on each page, along with directions for the accompanying activities. Fun to sing, easy to use!

The 8 books in this set are:

  • The Book of Songs & Rhythms with Beat Motions
  • The Book of Children's Songtales
  • The Book of Pitch Exploration
  • The Book of Movement Exploration
  • The Book of Call & Response
  • The Book of Echo Songs
  • The Book of Fingerplays & Action Songs
  • The Book of Beginning Circle Games

All books are also sold separately.