Suzuki Violin School, Volume 05 - Book with CD

Catalog: 00-32743

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 5 is available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee.

Other features include:

  • New engravings in a more easily readable 9 x 12 format
  • New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
  • Available together with a newly recorded CD
  • CD recorded by William Preucil, Concertmaster of the Cleveland Orchestra
  • Piano accompaniments recorded by Linda Perry

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043, 1st mvmt, 1st Violin (J. S. Bach)
  • Concerto in A minor, Op. 3 No. 6, 2nd mvmt (Vivaldi)
  • Concerto in G minor (Vivaldi)
  • Country Dance (Weber)
  • Gavotte (J. S. Bach)
  • German Dance (Dittersdorf)
  • Gigue (Veracini)
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Preucil, William
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-32743
Pages: 36

Related Products: