Concerto in G Major - Oboe, Strings and Basso Continuo (Score and Parts)

Catalog: MR1556B

Regular Price: $17.75

On Sale for $7.10

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto for oboe, string and basso continuo. Includes score and parts for oboe, violin I, violin II, viola, and cello/bass

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Besozzi, Alessandro
Catalog Number: MR1556B