Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

2 Interludes - Oboe and Piano

Price: $17.06

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Two Interludes from 'Fennimore and Gerda' arranged for oboe and piano by Eric Fenby

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Delius, Frederick
Arranger/Editor: Fenby, Eric
Catalog Number: 48009115
Pages: 4