Sonata in G Minor Op. 52 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: LAU041

Price: $12.25

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Solo for oboe and piano. Reprinted from the 1921 Simrock edition.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegretto

  • Publisher: Lauren
    Composer/Author: Grabert, Martin
    Catalog Number: LAU041