Groth Music home

5 Pieces - English Horn and Piano

Catalog: FISHCREEK02

Price: $23.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Solo for english horn and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Exposition
  • 2. Madrigal
  • 3. Burlesca
  • 4. Romance
  • 5. Pastoral

  • Publisher: Fish Creek
    Composer/Author: Marvin, John
    Catalog Number: FISHCREEK02