Groth Music home

Bravo! - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: 48012210

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


More than 25 pieces for oboe and piano. Includes solo oboe and piano accompaniment parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Rise and Shine! (Czerny)
  • Russian Dance (Kabalevsky)
  • Morning Song (French Folk Song)
  • Polka (Kabalevsky)
  • Moderato (Schmitt)
  • Out-of-Step March (Barratt)
  • Fais Dodo (French Folk Song)
  • Three Variations on "Cat in the Snow" (Barratt)
  • Jalapeno (Barratt)
  • Round Dance (Barratt)
  • Shortcake-Walk (Barratt)
  • On The Wing (French-Canadian Folk Song)
  • Night Visiting Song, The (Scottish Folk Song)
  • In Our Village (Hungarian Folk Song)
  • Sowing Marjoram (Hungarian Folk Song)
  • Modal Lament (Barratt)
  • Bed-Rock Blues (Barratt)
  • Midsummer Fire (Swedish Folk Song)
  • Hampton Swing (Barratt)
  • Duke of Gloucester's March, The (Clarke)
  • Wimbledon Waltz (Barratt)
  • Harvest Time (Latvian Folk Song)
  • English Jig (Anon.)
  • Torry Burn (Scottish Folk Tune)
  • Black Tube, The (Barratt)
  • Take a Breather (Barratt)
  • Thingumabob (Barratt)
  • Brava Bossa Nova (Barratt/Jenkins)
  • Forking Out! (Barratt)
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Barratt, Carol
Catalog Number: 48012210