Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Bist du Bei Mir - Oboe and Piano (or Misc. Quartet)

Price: $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Be Thou With Me for solo oboe with the following accompaniments: 1. Piano; 2. String Quartet (2 Violins, Viola, Cello); 3. Wind Quartet (Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn); 4. Double Reed Quartet (Oboe, 2 English Horns, Bassoon). Includes solo oboe part, piano accompaniment, 4 parts for the instruments listed above, and score.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Cramer, Trevor
Catalog Number: TREV1032