22 Romantic Songs for Harp

Catalog: 00720001

Regular Price: $24.95

On Sale for $16.22

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection of songs contains nearly two dozen romantic favorites, arranged for lever or pedal harp by Sylvia Woods.

Table of Contents:
  • Wedding Song
  • From This Moment On
  • Tammy
  • Prayer
  • Rose
  • Wind Beneath My Wings
  • My Own True Love (Tara's Theme)
  • Time to Say Goodbye
  • Lady
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  • Let It Be Me
  • Through the Eyes of Love
  • My Love
  • I Love You So
  • Summer Place
  • Somewhere in Time
  • Never My Love
  • Send in the Clowns
  • Moondance
  • Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • Evergreen
  • Sunrise, Sunset
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Woods, Sylvia
Catalog Number: 00720001
Pages: 80