Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

21st Century Musical Theatre - Women's Edition

Catalog Number: 00130464

Price: $26.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Table of Contents:
  • Alone
  • Always Starting Over
  • Astonishing
  • Beauty Is
  • Change
  • Defying Gravity
  • Everything Else
  • Everything I Know
  • Fly, Fly Away
  • Gimme Gimme
  • Good Morning Baltimore
  • Here I Am
  • History of Wrong Guys
  • I Am Playing Me
  • I Can Do Better Than Tht
  • I Can Hear the Bells
  • I Don't Know What I'd Do without You
  • I Don't Need a Roof
  • I Will Prevail
  • I'm Not That Girl
  • If You Want Me
  • Let It Go
  • Life of the Party
  • Love Will Stand When All Else Falls
  • Mama Who Bore Me
  • Maybe I Like It This Way
  • Morning Person
  • Music Still Plays On
  • My House
  • Not for the Life of Me
  • Once More I Can See
  • One Perfect Moment
  • Part of That
  • Popular
  • Princess
  • Pulled
  • Safer
  • Show Off
  • So Anyway
  • So Far Away
  • Some Things Are Meant to Be
  • Still Hurting
  • There's a Fine, Fine Line
  • Too Beautiful for Words
  • Watch What Happens
  • Welcome Home
  • Whatever Happened to My Part?
  • Whispering
  • With You
  • You Learn to Live Without

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00130464
    Pages: 368