Little Nightmare Music - Violin and Piano

Catalog: UE34170

Regular Price: $26.95

On Sale for $13.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Three selections from the show "A Little Nightmare Music" as written and performed by Igudesman and Joo. Includes performance instructions for each piece which are intended merely as a starting point, after which interpretation of this music is left to the performers.

Table of Contents:
  • Moment MusiCALL
  • Alla molto turca (after Mozart's "Rondo Alla Turca")
  • Horror Movie
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Igudesman/Joo
Catalog Number: UE34170