Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Renaissance Suite - Sax Quartet AATB

Price: $17.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity: we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Since music of the high Renaissance often featured voices in four-part harmony, it adapts very well to performance by modern saxophone quartets. This suite begins with "In Te, Domine, Speravi," followed by the poignant "Triste Espana Sin Ventura." A lively Spanish dance concludes this excellent set.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Curtis, Mike
Arranger/Editor: Mike Curtis
Catalog Number: ADV7420