Groth Music home

Concerto Grosso - Sax Quartet AATB and Piano

Catalog: WIE400

Price: $11.70

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Frank Benriscutto (1928-1997) was on the faculty of the University of Minnesota from 1960 to 1993.  As a graduate student, during the 1950s, he played alto saxophone in the the Eastman Wind Ensemble. 

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Serenity: Adagio
  • 2. Revelry: Spirit of Gaiety
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Bencriscutto, Frank
Catalog Number: WIE400