Esprit Francais - Violin and Piano

Catalog: DF1598700

Regular Price: $22.95

On Sale for $9.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


12 pieces that capture the essence of French style.

Table of Contents:
  • Le Chemin des forains - Henri Sauguet
  • Libera me - Gabriel Faure
  • Le Cheval de Ferme-l'oeil - Florent Schmitt
  • Danse macabre - Camille Saint-Saens
  • Parade - Jacques Ibert
  • Valse - Darius Milhaud
  • Bransle de Bourgogne - Francis Poulenc
  • Ballet - Claude Debussy
  • Rustique - Francis Poulenc
  • Marine - Guy Ropartz
  • Berceuse - Gabriel Faure
  • Barcarolle "Belle nuit" - Jacques Offenbach
Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Davies, Hywel
Catalog Number: DF1598700
Pages: 56