Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

12 Arias from the Barber of Seville, Complete - Bassoon Duet

Catalog: TREV1019A/B

Price: $44.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Volumes One and Two of Twelve Arias from "The Barber of Seville." For two bassoons.

Table of Contents:
  • 01. Ecco rindente in cielo
  • 02. Largo al factotum
  • 03. All'idea di quel metallo
  • 04. Numero quindici a mano manca
  • 05. Una voce poco fa
  • 06. A un dottor della mia sorte
  • 07. Buona sera, mio signore
  • 08. Dunque io son
  • 09. Cara adorata immagine
  • 10. Zitti zitti, piano piano
  • 11. Il vecchiotto cerca moglie
  • 12. Di si felice innesto
Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Rossini, Gioachino
Arranger/Editor: Gebauer/Beck/Cramer
Catalog Number: TREV1019A/B