Adele Instrumental Play-Along - Violin

Catalog: 00159658

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


A dozen of the most popular songs from this iconic British songstress! The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow the soloist to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts, and more.

Table of Contents:
  • All I Ask
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Hello
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Million Years Ago
  • Remedy
  • Rolling in the Deep
  • Rumour Has It
  • Set Fire to the Rain
  • Skyfall
  • Someone Like You
  • When We Were Young
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Adele
Catalog Number: 00159658
Pages: 24

Related Products: