Groth Music home

Fuga Canonica - 2 Clarinets and Bassoon (or Bass Clarinet)

Catalog: BMP49

Price: $10.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For two clarinets and bassoon (or bass clarinet). Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Wim
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Schwadron, Abraham
Catalog Number: BMP49